News Slider

Fameye Drops The Track-list For His EP ‘Take Me Do’

Barely a month ago we updated you on the release of Fameye’s maiden EP ”Take Me Do”. The Ghanaian rapper cum highlife singer of the moment Fameye has shared the tracklist of his eagerly awaited ep. The singer earlier indicated that the extended play will be released in three distinct volumes ( Volume 1, Volume 2 and Volume 3) of which after the discharge will be the launching of his new Album.


View this post on Instagram


TAKE ME DO 20/03/20?

A post shared by Mr Peter Take Me Do (@fameye_music) on

The star-studded project, “Take Me Do” EP complies with 6-tracks which features the like of M.anifest, Kwesi Arthur, Mr. Eazi, KiDi and it is set for release on 20th March 2020.


  1. Trassaco
  2. Long Life Ft. Kwesi Arthur
  3. Speed Up
  4. Obolo Ft. Mr. Eazi
  5. Asem Ft. M.anifest
  6. 247 Ft. KiDi

About the author