Album Music

Medikal – The Plug (Full Album)

Medikal The Plug ALBUM DOWNLOAD. 

Reigning VGMA Rapper of the year – Medikal of AMG Business finally comes out with his much anticipated EP Album entitled “The Plug”. The 10 track, 32 Minutes album features Nigeria’s finest Davido and several top notch Ghanaian artiste like, Joey B, Kofi Mole, Efya whose contribution gives the album a unique sound.

Stream, Download and Listen below!

Check out the track lists below

1. Intro

2. Abo Senn

3. Drip (ft. Kofi Mole, Joey B)

4. Kpakposhito

5. Father (ft. Davido)

6. Higher (ft. Efya)

7. Spartacus (ft. Ahtitude)

8. Just Like You

9. Dough

10. Outro


About the author