Album Music

Novo – Koose Ne Champagne (Full EP)

Novo – Koose Ne Champagne (Full EP)

Chase Recordz signed act, Novo, is finally out with his much anticipated debut EP dubbed Koose Ne Champagne. This is a 5-track playlist EP which is comprised of Hiphop/Rap genre

Download and Enjoy

Track List

  1. Novo – Reality ft. Xaa (Prod. By TwoBars) [Download]
  2. Novo – Daben (Prod. By TwoBars) [Download]
  3. Novo – Fam (Prod. By TwoBars) [Download]
  4. Novo – Champagne (Prod. By TwoBars) [Download]
  5. Novo – Pray ft. Lyrical Joe & Kweku Smoke (Prod. By TwoBars) [Download]

About the author