Get New DJ Mixes
AlbumGhana MusicMusic

Kweku Smoke – Snoop Forever (Full Album)

Kweku Smoke - Snoop Forever Mp3 Download

Veteran Ghanaian rapper, Kweku Smoke finally shares with us this lovely album he names “Snoop Forever”. The album which houses 16 solid tracks has featured artists like Sarkodie, Kwesi Arthur, Joey B, Efya, Suspect OTb, Efya , Bosom P-Yung, Emtee, Dammy Krane, D-Black etc.

All songs where mixed and mastered by Atown TSB and produced by Ipapi, Possigee, Hordzi, Kcee Beatz, etc.

Kindly checkout and download Kweku Smoke – Snoop Forever full album mp3 below.

Kweku Smoke – Snoop Forever (Full Album)

  1. Intro [Download]
  2. On The Street Ft Kwesi Arthur [Download]
  3. Kwashe Neggas [Download]
  4. No Time Ft Suspect OTB [Download]
  5. Vim Ft Joey B [Download]
  6. Serious Ft Bosom P-Yung [Download]
  7. Obuasi Links [Download]
  8. Ayalolo Ft Dammy Krane [Download]
  9. Akonoba Ft Efya [Download]
  10. Tonight Ft Bosom P-Yung [Download]
  11. Promises Ft Sarkodie [Download]
  12. More [Download]
  13. Pull Up Ft Hordzi [Download]
  14. Let It Go Ft Emtee [Download]
  15. Fine Girl Ft D-Black [Download]
  16. Yedin Ft Sarkodie [Download]


Back to top button