AlbumGhana MusicMusic

Sarkodie – No Pressure (Full Album)

Sarkodie No Pressure Album

Sarkodie No Pressure Album

Sarkodie No Pressure Album mp3 download. Heavyweight Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie finally drops his much awaited studio album dubbed “No Pressure“. No Pressure by Sarkodie features a whole lot of artist including Kwesi Arthur, Vic Mensa, and many more.

ALSO OUT: Black Sherif – Second Sermon

Download these 3 songs released from the album as we all wait for the full album on 30th July.




1. Sarkodie – Rollies and Cigar
2. Sarkodie – Vibration ft. Vic Mensa
3. Sarkodie – Round 2 ft. Giggs
4. Sarkodie – Coachella ft. Kwesi Arthur
5. Sarkodie – Jaara ft. Medikal
6. Sarkodie – Married To The Game ft. Cassper Nyovest
7. Sarkodie – Anything
8. Sarkodie – Fireworks ft. Wale
9. Sarkodie – Whipped ft. DarkoVibes
10. Sarkodie – Deserve My Love
11. Sarkodie – Don’t Cry ft. Benerl
12. Sarkodie –  I Wanna Love You ft. Harmonize
13. Sarkodie – No Fugazy
14. Sarkodie – Non Living Thing ft. Oxlade
15. Sarkodie – I’ll Be There ft. MOGmusic



Thanks for checking out this song, download more latest song on this site.

Back to top button